Council Members

Executive Directors

President and Founder
Master John McNally
www.atkda.co.uk
president@tkdngb.co.uk
07773 376633

Chair and Acting Secretary
Mrs Leanne Lolley
www.sovereigntkd.org
chair@tkdngb.co.uk
07825 433487

Vice-Chair
Grand Master Paul Liversidge
vicechair@tkdngb.co.uk 
07394 737944

Directors

Treasurer
Master John Beck
www.greatbarr-taekwondo.co.uk
treasurer@tkdngb.co.uk
07929 723732

Central England 
Grand Master Clive Harrison
www.mchftkd.co.uk
central@tkdngb.co.uk
07917 986439

North West
Master Roger Lawrence
northwest@tkdngb.co.uk
07973 195301

Voted Council Members

Scotland
Master Claire Crosbie
scotland@tkdngb.co.uk
07851 607872

South West
Master Russ Martin (Supported by Mrs Suzi Martin)
www.revolutiontkd.co.uk
southwest@tkdngb.co.uk
07778 421875

South East 
Mr Paul Lolley
www.sovereigntkd.org
southeast@tkdngb.co.uk
07771 861999

Wales
Mr Gareth Williams
www.tkd.wales/wp
wales@tkdngb.co.uk
07455 019125

Licensing

Blackculm Licensing
Master Peter Hewitt
www.sovereigntkd.org
licensing@tkdngb.co.uk
07482 557736

Licensing and DBS Administrator
Mr Matthew Martin
www.atkda.co.uk
council@tkdngb.co.uk
07743 769058

Safeguarding

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
Ms Taryn Volante
www.atkda.co.uk
safeguarding@tkdngb.co.uk
0121 271 0887

Safeguarding Assistant and Inclusion Support
Mrs Jane Levett
www.sovereigntkd.org
safeguarding@tkdngb.co.uk
0121 271 0887

Events

Events Co-Ordinator
Mrs Menyee Doyle
www.sovereigntkd.org
events@tkdngb.co.uk
07979 753341

Legal

Legal Counsel
Master Daniel Shensmith
www.blackbeltbarrister.com

Squad

National Squad Coach
Master Roger Lawrence
northwest@tkdngb.co.uk
07973 195301

Assistant Squad Coach
Grand Master Clive Harrison
www.mchftkd.co.uk
central@tkdngb.co.uk
07917 986439